General Inquiries

Lisa Upper

Public Relations Director
Lori Stocks

Tournament Director
Kate Tait

Referee in Chief
RJ Warren

A complete list of our board of directors is here.

For website technical issues or to report an error on the site please submit it here.

Mailing Address

Nelson Minor Hockey Association
PO Box 766
Nelson, BC
V1L 5R4